You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Seeing the Truth? What Is Your Vision of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Actually I have been wanting to ask because many of my peers are using smartsteem and smartmarket. Are those for selling and buying votes.

I came across one post regarding #nobidbots and out of a sudden I repented and totally agree with what they say about not using bidbots.

I have not been using for some time (except the recent post I crowd fund for my brother using postpromoter).

I am tied in between too. My conscience is telling me using bidbots or vote-trading will cause STEEM to be in ICU and no one attend. But many are using it seems tolerable or good for future. But I hvnt started using smartsteem or smartmarket.

Please shed some light. I am still learning about STEEM blockchain.

Thank you for this series of "But, but, but". ✌🙂