You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just A Pretty Face? | Are We Missing Important Things By Taking Everything At Face Value On Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

I am glad I found you and actually am able to vibrate with what you say. I watch this happened here in the blockchain and it was hard to swallow.

I wish all these never happened but yes everything is the same under the same. What happened at other social media will happen here as well.

I am learning on what you say. Go check those I support and see their action. But first I also want to be a good example. Lol. But I am not sure... Am improving every single day.

Curating is alot more hard work than creating content. And we don't tell people "hey I am doing curating you know. I upvote 40 posts per day bla bla yadah ding dong" but I always tell myself to give myself a pat on the shoulder.

What I want to tell you is - I treasure people like you. And I am glad I found you.

🙂

P/S: still alot to learn.