Sort:  

How cool! This is great to bring awareness, haha.

I see what you did there ;) Hey seriously I wanted to contact you again. I do a weekly podcast and Steemit is now officially one of my ongoing topics. I want my music to become all by Steemers, and many guests as well. I prefer short clips to long interviews. What yuo did was so selfless and representative of where this community is going, I wanted to ask if you'd be willing to do a pre-recorded cellphone conversation me - just 10 minutes, no call ins - to tel me about your new recent successes and what exactly inspired you.
Here's two weeks ago where I had a cyber security expert come on and introduce the blockchain, just so you know what you're getting into before you answer! There is an archive link to listen to the past program.
https://steemit.com/podcasts/@ibringawareness/area51-fm-reporting-from-roswell-alt-news-podcast-with-guy-malone-has-moved-to-steemit

(Re to last comment) Sure, sounds good to me. Let me follow up on this one of these nights or weekend, got a lot going on atm.

Understood. It'd be easy to kill a few of those minutes just reading the responses you got here, and using those as talking points. I'm not always on tp of my comments/replies here .. [email protected] will find me quick tho. Ty