You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago

I was spless when i joined this community, and today i am close to having 90. @neoxian helped me boost my rep and sp through his selfless act of giving. I am proud to say my community is the best..They help minnows and planktons like me, the citizens help each other grow

Sort:  

I couldn't have agreed more to the listed points. The city of Neoxian is undoubtedly one of the best. It has helped me in so many ways, the amazing part is that the founder @neoxian has helped everyone in the city to grow. I remember when I used to earn 0.6 on my post, but ever since I joined this community, my life changed even my blog can testify to this. Joining this city has boosted my payouts, SP, and reputation. What else can I ask for? City of Neoxian is a community where Minnows and Planktons are made Whales. I am happy to be and a proud member.