Steem bees🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝

in #steem β€’ 7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I would like you to introduce I think the only one and unique Steem bees here in Lithuania or maybe in the whole world.
As I came to this community 6 days ago, recently I'm thinking about cryptocurrency and Steem community. And yesterday interesting thoughts came to my mind. As I'm a beekeeper, I decided to make a hive of Steem Bees. And i have done it not without a reason. I think, that Steemit and Bees are similar in some ways.

  1. Bees live in a huge strong family. The same with Steemit - it is also like a huge strong family.

  2. Bees are very workaholic and are always busy. The same with Steemitians - we are not lazy and work a lot.

  3. Bees and their products are very useful for our planet. Steemit community is also very useful - the place where people connected from all over the world, where it is great possibilities to learn a lot of things, to meet interesting people, to earn money or just relax and have fun.

After of thinking about all that I decided to make Steem Bees hive and spread this to all of you.

And one more thing - if you would like to taste my ecological and very clean honey - I can exchange it to your Steems πŸπŸπŸπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή
IMG_8119.JPG

Thank You for your valuable time
With Love
Ilona

Sort: Β 

So we owned a Bee farm?.....This is so Honeystical!!!!

Welcome to steem it! Nice to have a beekeeper in the community!

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to the steem hive! haha
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!