You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Several Steemians have been REACHED AND ASKED FOR STEEM by DMing

in #steem6 years ago

I was just messaged by him and checked his wallet and saw your message and came to your account and saw this post. I also asked around as I've never had any interaction with this person before and heard he was banned from a few other discord channels for doing the same thing and not repaying people. If he looked at my wallet, he would see that I don't have SBD to give and my situation isn't great at the moment either, but I'm not going around begging others for money. I enter challenges and also try to reply to people who comment on my posts when I get a chance to post. But my message was the exact same thing as yours but I did not respond and then I got sad faces. He has made more in steem than in the past two weeks than I have made since joining in July, and then I see he got whitelisted on minnowsupport, which could be a good thing for him if he would do as you suggested to him. I also do not think that being honest is mean. I wonder if he will see your post.

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for such a thoughtful comment and yes, I do agree with all you said. Not so sure if the person would see this but I do hope so. If this continue to happen, I won't leave this case alone. Thank you for the comment again, this is such a support! :) ❤️

I still have not replied to his original message and I get sad faces today. I looked at his wallet and he got more donations and then checked out his blog and now he speaks French? I'm impressed. Good job Google translator. I was thinking about just signing him up for 0.500 SBI instead and just not responding to him. What are your thoughts on that?

You do you but I wouldn't support in any ways..

Yeah. It was just a thought, but the more I think about it, the more upset I get about it. I don't like the idea of this person doing this and it seems he's been doing it for months now and getting banned from different discord servers and harassing others. I'm wondering how much he has actually gotten out of people.