You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in? Analyzing Steem from an Investment Point of View and Sharing The Multiple Profitable Opportunities Presented by Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

There is a serious bebate going on about if in the community. Not only a debate but also a battle to put an end to this because what these few accounts have been doing is too dangerous for other investors. I have taken a $30 flag from the person concerned for speaking up.

I think the community has responded to the stupidity of one person, or a few of them, and more people will join. I agree with you that too much power within a few hands is never good for any market or business. Let's see. Luckily, there's a lot to look forward to.

Sort:  

No profits comes without risk. Big profits need big risk. So far i feel comfortable within steem system . With more time passing more people (and whales too) will open their eyes. And those raping the pool will loose their battles. I trust in power of masses

Me too. I trust in the power of free market to make its way towards porgress. We are a community here and that is the strength of Steem.

hmmmmmm, that doesn't fill me with too much confidence... but yeah, I too remain cautiously optimistic.

It's a new system and has a lot of room to improve. There's so much to handle at the moment. I am sure things will look far better months from now.