You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is 1.15 SBD/Steem in Internal Market. Great Opportunity to Convert Your Steem Dollars to Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

I see you have some SBD. You're welcome and I would love to be of any benefit to the amazing Steemians. This tip was meant to help people. Please do resteem it.

Sort:  

I'd put mine into savings account thinking it was going to earn interest, so I've ordered steem and it will be converted in 3 days time, And yes, I've already upvoted but will now resteem.

No no no. Wait. Don't order Steem on the 3 day method. Please go the link I gave in the post (how to buy Steem from the Internal Market) and buy Steem instantly to avail the best price. 3 days conversion is not smart.

Oh wow... I've just bought some steem from the Internal Market! Thanks for that! I shall be buying it every day now, just because I CAN!