You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Smackdown Kitty

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

@l0k1 I didn't know about @smackdown kitty at all when I posted my opinion and community post on self voting.

https://steemit.com/community/@ilyastarar/self-voting-is-killing-the-community-aspect-of-steemit-let-s-stop-it

But someone introduced me to the kitty in the comments. I stopped self voting even on posts. I haven't self voted on comments at all I guess.

Please keep doing this! I would appreciate if yu read my post and leave a comment. I know you'll love it!

Sort:  

Upvoted your comment 100% because you support the campaign, and followed because you you get it :)

Thank you so much. You are so kind. I wish you all the success and I will support this campaign in many ways. Thanks again!