SBD is Rising on Poloniex/Bittrex while Steem is Tanking! Get in!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

There's no time. Hurry up and see what's up on Poloniex and Bittrex (even better). I sent my SBD to balance to Poloniex and while I wait for deposit to go through, I would like to update you.

Poloniex is profitable right now if you are looking for profit. I will but more Steem at lower rates using my Steem Dollars.

Just wanted to give you people an update about a wonderful opportunity. 

Sort:  

I see the same thing happening :)

I just commented an update about Bittrex.

Thankyou for the heads up !

Welcome. I have completed my transaction. Steem are now with me in my Steemit wallet. Left some at Poloniex to see what opporrunities arise.

Update:- Poloniex is not profitable at the moment. Bittrex is still profitable. Internal market also looks good.

Update:- Steem is slightly rising in price but SBD is rising along as well (on Poloniex only). You won't get 1 or more than 1 Steem for 1 SBD if Steem keeps going up. You may wait for another fall and get an even better deal. I got more Steem than the SBD I spent. Happy with the deal.

Catured the moment. 1 Steem = 1 SBD

Capturing the Moment