You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah, I've actually used the oppty to bring myself from minnow to dolphin. I started before STEEM even dropped under $1, but put in a little more yesterday when I saw irresistible prices.

Interesting that your chart shows that the top 3 most active coins are all Dan's coins! It's basically stuff he led the charge on, then the big 2. Everything else is just dust in comparison. Makes me think I actually should buy back into EOS at least a little.

Sort:  

Congrats on becoming a dolphin. I'm about half way there. The urge to buy more is there, but for now I can still resist.

I noticed the exact same thing about the Blocktivity chart. Can't be a coincidence, for sure.
I really need to pay some more attention to both other blockchains. I've got a small investment in both BTS and EOS, but I don't really follow up on those. Shame on me.
SteemIt is taking up so much of my time ...