You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE STEEM

in #steem5 years ago

I love this place, regardless of whether the company can hit the targets it set for things like SMTs. It's disappointing, since so much seemed to be reliant on that happening in early Spring, but my daily experience of STEEM remains unchanged.

I still create content, pretty much daily. I still love interacting in the comments on my posts and those of others. I still recommend the place to others and try to teach them the ropes so that they are successful on here. This is still a community I really enjoy.

I am aware, however, that there is a new risk to my stake. And that honestly makes me take a pause on additional steem purchases I was going to make to power up. There is too much uncertainty for me to go in further in that particular form at this time. But neither am I powering down. I also don't think the coin is in danger of going to zero, and as long as things keep running, I'll keep posting, upvoting and commenting.