You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Very Important Roles in the Steem Ecosystem

in #steem6 years ago

I am a curator, content creator, and an investor. I pride myself on trying to #growsteemit, through quality content creation, curation and inviting people to this platform.

I'd say thats one category you missed, "spokesperson". We need spokespeople to brag about this awesome platform. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, @infidel1258. And you're absolutely right, we need people to promote/market the platform. Ultimately I think this typically falls on the part of content creators.. but not always. Some creators are only sharing their content here, which I feel is not enough.. especially here in the early days of Steem. I share my content on YouTube, Twitter, and occasionally Facebook so that we can reach the masses.

I'm glad to hear you're doing (more than) your part here. It's up to us to get the word out! :)