You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response To @papa-pepper Post About Haejin Reward Pool Rape “OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT INC., THE WITNESSES, AND THE WHALES"

in #steem6 years ago

For me, limiting the blog posting to a limit of 4 is better.
I have not posted more than 2 times a day since I came to steemit because I try to bring up quality post and just posting for the money. If the steemit platform must be good then greediness and stinginess must be dealt with.
I don't bother to follow most whales because they never upvotes any comment on the posts they make despite having a huge amount of steem power.
But as a statistician I was taught that nothing is 100% correct except God and that also applies to the platform. But together we can make the platform a better place.

Sort:  

Your are intetiled to your opinion but unlike me you are proposing something that is beneficial to YOU rather than the whole. I also never post more than 4 blogs a day as I clearly stated in my post yet I would not limit others their own free will unlike you.

SO even though you have a tyrannical approach I will not flag you or judge you simply disagree logically and reasonably!

Blessings~~*

Loading...