What is happening behind the scenes in crypto? What don't you see?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Some serious "stuff" is happening... but you can't see it. I will explain...

intelliguyisquiet.png

I'm working... full time... on crypto. There isn't a day that passes that I'm not doing something toward the future of crypto. I'm engaged, participating, helping, assisting, researching, and learning...

Q: Why aren't you posting what's going on?
A: I can't

...and that leaves my posts very sporadic, and for that I apologize.

When markets are up, everyone is dancing in the streets, talking about how great things are, and where they are going to go...

When markets are down, people are complaining, negative, selling, or throwing in the towel...

Then there's a third aspect, no one really sees...

Some of us fully engaged people are working behind the scenes building things, working through these times... helping other people.. to bring this to new unforeseen highs that we can all enjoy

It's not just me doing that... I've met a lot of intelligent, intellectual people... I don't want to call them the upper class of society... because they aren't. Most people are upper classes of society in their own vein, whether or not their wallet or holdings shows it.


There's hundreds of decent people fully engaged in the cryptocurrency community. When markets go down, and value disappears.... these same people don't disappear with it. They are still there!

Who you trust, who trusts you, and who can work together, doesn't have volatility to it. When markets are up, you can trust them. When markets are down, you can still trust them.

  • There is something significant that coinmarketcap doesn't chart...

  • That's trust, relationships, networking, development, and overall health of the cryptocurrency community in general


So when I title this:

" What is happening behind the scenes in crypto? What don't you see?"

There is plenty going on,that you don't see. Those with their heads down, working, engineering and reverse-engineering the "state" of today in crypto.. are too busy to talk about it.

Q: Is the price, bear markets, bull markets, going to make or break crypto long term?
A: LOL... price of crypto won't even make a dent in where this is going to evolve.

So I'm working... When I have something important to share, I will.

In the meantime, have faith in me, as much as I have faith in you, who take the time to read blog posts like this from the beginning to the end.

I may have an audience of a few... but those that are ripe to digest good info... It is exactly you who I write for...

2019 -- new and better things are coming. I believe it. Not just because I want to... because I might have insider info... it's gonna happen.

Enjoy your holidays... I don't know if this is my last post for awhile... I just needed to say something... about what I've been experiencing... that I can't divulge because it's not the right time.

Sort:  

So true that the network of relationships, the community of the Cryptocosm, is not volatile. It is just growing and starting to deliver real, compelling, usable applications on blockchains that are the seeds of a new world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You said it very well. So it's not just me knowing it.. you realize it should (can be, and might be) true...

Hint: I am seeing it happen. I just didn't know how to explain it without divulging too much too early.

Thanks for your work, wish you much fun! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lots of love big guy!

Im kind of a workaholic these days, been on the grind teaching people about crypto, even had a travel to teach a class of fresh recruits just last week.

Still tho, I publish on steemit.

Find time out of your busy days.. (and "sharing" days😏........)to post, the longer you stay away, the harder it becomes!

I acknowledge it. I'll try to communicate more, because it's not fair to those that want to know what's going on.. :)

Yes, feel free to share knowledge. There is at least a few of us inquiring minds that want to know :-)

'Never gonna give crypto up - never gonna let crypto down' My heart is here to stay pal, and it is so nice to see other more experienced members of the community show the same actions.

I know there's a lot going on behind the scenes this year. This was an incredible year for development, partnerships, and the deep adoption that builds industry infrastructure. This is the foundation for all the bull runs to come. Patience, grasshopper.... and if you're an investor, accumulate!

we nee great people b/c there's a lot of essential work yet to be done!

merry merry

Congratulations @intelliguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!