You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot for the Web is getting better. Responsive layout, image rotation, enhancements and more updates. Prize for the best user review.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I just put a post up using the web app and I have some feedback and questions.

  • It says that you can use up to 20 tags so I entered quite a few tags but less than 20. Once the post is up I cant see any tags at all other than the first one? Is there somewhere to see them ? I went in and edited the post on steemit to add back up to 5 tags.

  • only the first tag has carried though along with the "steepshot" tag to the block chain. Is there a way for at least the first 4 to carry over so it gets a better chance of being viewed on the Steemit platform itself?

  • it would be nice to be able to frame the square that gets seen in the feed from the photo. One of the advantages here is being able to post any dimensions The feed however is square (which I like) however being able to choose which part of the photo forms the square would be amazing. 500px used to have this feature when it had a square feed stream .

Thanks again for all your efforts. I really hope you can pull this off.

Rob

Sort:  

1,2 - need to fix
3 - planned for the future release

Thanks for the report.

Thanks for taking the time to reply to everyone.