Friend in art

in #steem6 years ago

image
Knowledge can not replace friendship. I'd rather be an idiot than lose you.

It can only be a matter of time to change the state of our friendship as it used to be.

A true friend is he who is willing to enter in your life when the whole world walks away from you.

I love you only as a friend, sorry because I'm still afraid to hurt.

True friend is a person who never pretends not to know when the distance has separated, but still smiling happy when he met.

Never look at a mistake he has ever made, but look at all the good he has done.

Friendship enhances happiness, and relieves misery, by multiplying our joy, and sharing our grief.

There are times when we are in distress, support when we are happy, he is a friend.

Friend. Forgive me because prnah hurt your heart. Maybe it's one of my shortcomings.

Not many leave a special trail of people who have been friends with me unless you are my best friend.

Sort:  

Great post, Pink Floyd x Simpsons love it!