Missing proof acquired : Justin Tron Sun is investing/invested in STEEM

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

It's been going around in circles and I found definitive proof for you from the horse's mouth

No more denying anymore -

listen at around 20 mins

First he goes along and says - yes we are invested in ( implied STEEM) similar to poloneix with no new token to be issued but we are lead investor
Then he says - STEEM investment is still confidential , we haven't publicly announced it !!

So it basically slipped out.

Sort:  

Skip to: 20:35

closed captioning can't keep up with Justin Tron :)

dear @itstime

Thank you for sharing link to this post with me. I'm not familiar with Justin and I've learned to avoid this person and his videos/whatever he does.

I've no trust towards Tron and I would rather not to hear that he invested in steem. That's just my own little opinion. I just dont believe that 'every investor is good investor'.

Yours, Piotr

He is a Clown.

He is a Clown good for pumping STEEM prices...

We need to be very cautious, lets news slip that he wasn't meant to, lol this guy is like a meme of himself already but hey if you want to pump some of that tron money and dev support yes please

anything that helps the pump is most welcome

Exactly @chekohler. I really do not trust Justin and I would rather like to know that he isn't involved in steem

Ecstatic! Thanks for sharing 🙏

sure thing

Sun is a fairly news character, since I remember hearing his name for the first time the accusation of plagiarism of content in the TRON White Book comes to mind.

Personally, it doesn't bother me that people invest, in fact I support investing in the STEEM blockchain, but I am a little worried if it is possible to position in a position of power (thanks to its SP or something else) a person or group that can establish some threat to decentralization and can become some kind of censorship and control committee.

Already today I have read of people who have abandoned the STEEM chain due to censorship or attacks on their publications by whales, as well as bot accounts that only voted negatively on anything they published. If there is another danger to that which already exists, I do not think it is good for the development of this project.

a little worried if it is possible to position in a position of power (thanks to its SP or something else) a person or group that can establish some threat to decentralization and can become some kind of censorship and control committee.

It does worry me too @pedrobrito2004

Hi @itstime!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.228 which ranks you at #3128 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 709 places in the last three days (old rank 3837).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server