You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Bottom is Close

in #steem6 years ago

you prediction in OCT 2017 was impressive , followed !!

Yes , I know you don't do timeline modeling but give us your educated guess for 15$...please ..

Sort:  

I really don't know. But if I said by mid 2019 honestly, I think it is conservative. However, in the large Elliott Wave count, there is the possibility of another B wave before a drop to 40 cents. So, as a rally starts, I'll be moving levels with market to make sure I can catch whether it is another B wave or, that $15 wave 1.

Tks for reply , to me , it is sort of amazing that this analysis runs independent of the fundamentals of the project.

Yes. Many people have a hard time dropping fundmentals. Put it this way...there are a lot of reasons to buy something not just fundamentals. And, Elliott Wave sums up sentiment. Fundamentals can feed sentiment. But the market doesn't have to believe good fundamentals or bad fundamentals. Elliott Wave does its best to sum up what the market believes. I love the TSLA example...Some believe the fundamentals because its a great brand. Some don't believe the fundamentals because the company literally is bloodletting financially. Elliott Wave says it has been bullish for many years, but now waning. It either topped or has one more major wave before it tops. This may just mean those that know the financials are crap finally start to win.