How to make huge $$$$$$ on steemit!!

in #steem8 years ago

Hello, all my fellow acquaintances and pals. I have recently had my gut full of all the people asking as to how to make a huge profit on Steemit.Com.
After I learned Steemit within the beginning of June, 2016, I would see the long run laid out before my eyes. I understood the powerful nature of the sort of new approach: tie a economic reward to those people who are most valuable to society and soon, you’ll have even the baddest of boys opening doorways for blind guys.
Then, you’ll have a global worth living in.
Dangerous conduct, like trolling has no monetary reward in Steemit, so persons stop doing it. It’s probably the most ingenious, evil masterplan for world domination ever. I can infrequently discontinue excited about Dan Larimer’s genius and Ned Scott’s capacity to shepherd the nerds.
I employed many approaches and systems on Steemit with the intention to maximize earnings, but as you'll learn, i did not worry about the particular ideas or small print of the reward procedure inside Steemit. I did the reverse of what everyone else was once doing and i considering creating killer content material. I'll give an explanation for why I did this.
Main list of strategies:
karma
intestine-wrenching, honest writing
consistency (2 posts per day)
learning Steemit philosophy
fearlessness
perception in pure magic
going “all in”
Karma
This suggestion is commonly misunderstood through many individuals. It approach without problems doing to others what you wish was once performed for you.
Intestine-Wrenching Writing
when I had amassed adequate data to convince me that not best used to be Steemit a conceivable new social media mannequin, however a potentially revolutionizing force for men and women, i began to radically expose my own truths about the whole thing. I had an extraordinarily strategic rationale to do this: I figured others can be too scared to disclose their innermost thoughts, being such a new platform and all. I knew if I did this, then my posts would have a greater threat of being upvoted.
The 2d purpose I did this: wish to are living in a global that's extra obvious. When we talk freely about our deepest truths, it has the outcomes of creating these around us reflect upon themselves in a new manner. If we muffle our deep thoughts, we risk the future of society no longer moving forward. Folks speak in regards to the tech world as if it were the technique to all our problems. It’s now not. Most of the issues lie squarely within the hearts of men and females. They're emotional in nature. Discomfort, struggling, feeling trapped, etc., are mostly linked with no longer dwelling in a radically transparent means.
This video illustrates what occurs when a society feels they can not speak about what's real happening:

Consistency
I posted two articles on Steemit every day. No exceptions. No days off. Oftentimes I posted three, usually 2.
Learning Steemit Philosophy
Steemit’s philosophy is situated upon non-violence. Dan Larimer, the cofounder of Steemit is committed to creating non-violent solutions to the world’s most pressing issues. In Dan’s phrases,
“i exploit Austrian Economics to engineer the economic incentives which make freedom and non-violence rewarding.” -Dan Larimer’s web publication
I learned that the extra priceless and valuable one’s posts are, the extra economic rewards one receives. There are exceptions to this, of course, however as a common rule, that is the case. Now not all well-executed posts get excessive rewards though, as popularity comes into play. However the typical click on-bait kind posts that lack substance are thrown to the gutter in Steemit.
Abuse is handled by way of a vigilant, dedicated crew of very wise people. Folks who plagarize are quickly known as out, and they are immediately outcasted. Steemit operates on the precept of repute. In case you abuse others or steal artists/writers work, you’ll be stripped of any viable earnings so fast you gained’t recognize what occurred. You can't create false Steemit money owed both for the reason that they're tied to your facebook or Reddit money owed. And if you don’t have Reddit karma, you cannot even use that to open a Steemit account. This ensures that Steemit remains free from abusive members who search to profit at any cost, whether that be illegally or immorally.
Fearlessness
probably the most obvious cause I made up our minds to enter Steemit in a fearless approach was once that I knew it needed ladies, tons of women. The digital currency house, as well as the miners is presently a person’s sport. However guys will go anywhere ladies are, so I made it my #1 precedence to show ladies the door to this new world. I needed back up too! It’s funny although, due to the fact that the extra I was once in Steemit, the extra i realized that my backup were the men who had been actively making Steemit a satisfactory situation. The investors, miners and cryptocurrency dudes grew to become my allies, on the grounds that of this one cause: they have been making a shit ton of cash from upvoting my posts. I was once their veritable cash cow. It was of their quality interest to preserve and nurture me. As a minimum that is how I felt.
That is form moving science and philosophy!
I made up our minds to sacrifice myself for different ladies and ladies. To aid them grow to be free, too. I knew the sausage occasion would get out of manage and make it a miserable location for females. Consider of how many women get stalked, stressed and threatened on-line? Unhealthy juju. However you wish to have to understand what turned it throughout for me? A man. Dan Larimer. I began to realize that he was focused on men and women feeling dependable. But he did it in a method that was non-violent. From that day on, i started to peel back yet another layer of Steemit, and what I determined, i realized might trade the path of historical past and enslavement on a global scale. I grew to become unafraid from that day on. Thanks Dan.
Perception in Pure Magic
Magic is a silly phrase. I am an atheist and my religion is the unknown. Magic is defined by way of me in this manner: while you dream up some thing awesome to your mind after which throw it out into the sector, that's magic. So, it’s no longer rather magic in the most usual utilization. It’s the world of pure creativeness that is lived out. That is my very best intention and driving force in my life. Creativeness is synonomous with freedom, at least for me.
Going All In
I knew from reading books like Zero to 1 by Peter Thiel that it is major to reinvent the arena in some radical means that has in no way been tried earlier than. For those who seem at Elon Musk, you’ll be aware of what I mean. Elon had the whole lot in opposition to him, but he refused to give up. Some desires are valued at fighting for. I decided to battle. I knew i might never be free until I fought.
Some basic tools you need to convert your Steem dollars into fiat foreign money, like USD, Euros, and so forth. (however I wouldn’t take out one Steem buck now, considering that you might make a lot of money for those who put money into it).
There it's. I simply paid for my inn room with my easy financial institution card using the digital forex I got from Steemit.
Here’s the conversion procedure for Steem:
Steem → Bitcoin → US bucks
additionally, here’s the place you will discover the market cap for Steem:
https://coinmarketcap.Com/
listed here are the bills i have that make this money conversion possible:
Coinbase, easy financial institution, Bittrex
I’m now not an expert in fiscal matters, but i'm studying at lightning speed from gurus in Steemit who're. I'd suggest utilising the above money owed for this one cause: I used them and that i had no issues. They have been effortless to make use of and navigate. With all that being said just a little information for all yall steemit users.

Sort:  

Thank you! Very lucidly written! I will try to adhere to these rules. The truth does not always write two posts a day :(