You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp

Please don't give up, I have not really received any liquid steem from you but I really appreciate what you have been doing for the community.

I don't wish to call for cash out because I actually need more steem than my cash out can get but given the circumstances I will like to notify you about my cash out.

I will be so grateful if you can add some steem for me so I can get a laptop, I have participated in so many of your contest but it seems I'm unlucky with winning a prize.

I will be so grateful if you can really help me get a laptop so I can pursue my graphic design passion.

Thanks boss.

Sort:  

Please @dimimp you've not responded to my cashout offer. I want to cash out my DSP as there are urgent matters I have to deal with. It's been a good time under your service and we still have hopes that you'll stay and restructure steemjet

Hello sir @dimimp thanks for all you have done to reach the lives of many. Don't let the few bad ones discourage you.

I am a dancer by craft and by talent and below are some of the dance videos I made. I will be most grateful if you can employ my dance team to the spaceforce. This will go a long way in helping our carer sir thanks.

If you are truly quitting please help my case before you draw the curtains as you have helped others ... Feels like the apocalypse is here

YOUR ATTENTION HERE BOSS

You're a rare gem, everything came in handy and was adequately and gratefully received. You're the real MVP.

It's sad that steem never met our expectations from the little issues you mentioned but it helped us have fun and achieve value amongst us.

Sir. I wish to get a good amount of steem to further invest and also finish up my dance video.

The budget is 2000 steem

This comes in a time where alot of programs and events are happening around here. I hope you can spare me some steem to achieve this course. Thanks for being who you are. You'll forever live in my heart

Sorry for the pain you pass through. My prayers are always with you. The good lord will bless and soothe your pains. It's the bread of his children to enjoy health. God bless you @dimimp.

It's a honest love from me here.

Dimimp, this question is actually one I hope you'd show enough love to comment on and answer.

Are we underloved or do we under perform..... I've been on STEEMJET long enough to know that you pay musical ideas and people in the music department a lot of steem. But regardless of the effort put in by myself and my team, you don't usually dim us worthy of a huge payout. We have plans/visions/dreams too and the steem you give would go a long way in actualizing them...... I wonder why no promotion has been offered to my team members.

This is the song you most recently blessed us for, or so we think but I feel we deserve more. So my question is this,

are we undervalued or do we under perform??....

I appreciate the boss of all bosses @dimimp and i'm also happy to be among the space force members.
On this note, i dedicate this song to @dimimp and steemjet as a whole.
This video is to appreciate @dimimp for his good deeds.

#Long live @dimimp
#Long live steemjet.

Loading...

Please sir can i take part in the share of your up vote? So that it will not be wasted.

Thanks for cashing me out.
Boss @dimimp am in space force 1 (sf1), you sent 250 steem to me, the cast out for sf1 is 1000steem. I know this is a mistake, and am sure you will fix it by sending me the balance of 750steem. You just removed my steempower, that means you have never cash me out before.
I will be happy if this can be fix. Thanks in advance
#Sf1

@DIMIMP I DON'T KNOW YOU AS SOMEONE THAT WELSH OR RENEGE ON A DEPT YOUR NOT A BAD LANNISTER.

YOU ARE OWING ME 833 STEEM HAVE OVER REQUESTED FOR ABOUT TWO MONTHS NOW.. I STRONGLY WISH YOU PAY UP YOUR DEPT OF 833 STEEM TO @fidelmboro

You promoted me from #sf7 to #sf6 my good works made you promote me from #sf6 to #sf1 with some folks. I have not receive the promotion money for #SF1

@dimimp you remember me??
Is @joachimabara the girl that promise to be updating you with her interesting videos.
I have new once in stocks for you, this once are hot you know how it use to be short but very interesting.

PLEASE SHORTLIST MY NAME IN YOUR PAY OUT LIST FOR A BIG PAY

Look at them here 👇

Here is the link to the once i sent earlier 👇

https://steemit.com/steem/@joachimabara/re-dimimp-re-ninoh22-re-dimimp-steemjet-to-steem-fest-party-update-tips-from-roleandp-the-king-of-steemfest-20181101t133203743z

@dimimp you remember me??
Is @joachimabara the girl that promise to be updating you with her interesting videos.
I have new once in stocks for you, this once are hot you know how it use to be short but very interesting.

PLEASE SHORTLIST MY NAME IN YOUR PAY OUT LIST FOR A BIG PAY

Look at them here 👇

Here is the link to the once i sent earlier 👇

I WILL BE GRATEFUL IF YOU CAN FUND MY NEXT SET OF VIDEOS

https://steemit.com/steem/@joachimabara/re-dimimp-re-ninoh22-re-dimimp-steemjet-to-steem-fest-party-update-tips-from-roleandp-the-king-of-steemfest-20181101t133203743z

MENTOR HAVE BEEN PART AND PARCEL OF THE COMMUNITY FOR A LONG TIME BUT I HAVE NO SEAT ON ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE. I SPUR YOU WITH THE FOLLOWING DANCE STEP OF MINE TO PLEASE EMPLOY ME TO ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE.

I'm working on my new songs sir

THAT FEELING @DIMIMP OVERLOOKED MY 20 DANCE FREESTYLE VIDEOS BUT STILL DISCOVER I HAVE SOME SASH INSPIRES MAKE UP SKILLS IN THE BACKGROUND.
Boss @dimimp proverbs 14:23 says that all hand work brings a profit but mere talks leads only to poverty. Have got the work have got the skills all that remains is the profit. Take a look at this inspiring feminine skills do give me a big pay if you love them so i could start steemjet make up school and open my own shop to help become a made woman.

Here is the link to the 20 dance freestyle videos i gave you earlier. Please do gimme a pay that will make me establish my hand work fully.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mfon/re-yungchief-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181030t174126377z

@DIMIMP I DON'T KNOW YOU AS SOMEONE THAT WELSH OR RENEGE ON A DEPT YOUR NOT A BAD LANNISTER.

YOU ARE OWING ME 833 STEEM HAVE OVER REQUESTED FOR ABOUT TWO MONTHS NOW.. I STRONGLY WISH YOU PAY UP YOUR DEPT OF 833 STEEM TO @fidelmboro

You promoted me from #sf7 to #sf6 my good works made you to promote me from #sf6 to #sf1. I have not receive the promotion money for #SF1

TRY AND PAY UP YOUR DEPT BOSS I'M IN DYING NEED OF MONEY.

YOUR ATTENTION HERE BOSS

You're a rare gem, everything came in handy and was adequately and gratefully received. You're the real MVP.

It's sad that steem never met our expectations from the little issues you mentioned but it helped us have fun and achieve value amongst us.

Sir. I wish to get a good amount of steem to further invest and also finish up my dance video.

The budget is 2000 steem

This comes in a time where alot of programs and events are happening around here. I hope you can spare me some steem to achieve this course. Thanks for being who you are. You'll forever live in my heart

Sorry for the pain you pass through. My prayers are always with you. The good lord will bless and soothe your pains. It's the bread of his children to enjoy health. God bless you @dimimp.

It's a honest love from me here.

@dimimp sir, cash steemjetceleb out

We are going for the cash out offer.

Boss @dimimp As you said that, cashing out over will make you to pay all your debt, this is the reason for going for the cash out offer, and the liquid steem will be use for steemjetceleb project as we do steemjet celebrity of the week, we also have another project which we forward our proposal to you, we will be happy if you can make our cash out offer increase so as to embark on other projects, celebrity promote a company as we are also promoting steemjet.

Long life steemjet
God bless @dimimp

Sir @dimimp! I edit a video song that you sang with your crew and i hope you enjoy it... I am @timsteem and am a Video Editor... I have been following you and this community for sometime now but it break not only my heart but other people not because i have not share my own testimony but many lives that will be affected to hear you say you want to quit... Sir! You are people's strength and i wonder if you quit what will people that can not stay strong for too long do....

Sir @dimimp! We know you are not obligated to anyone but please don't quit... We believe in you...

Please Sir @dimimp! I am pleading for Liquid Steem to enable me buy machines for my video editing jobs....Please Sir

Below is a video of you singing with your crew :)
Screenshot_20181110-104303.png
Dtube Link>>>>https://d.tube/v/timsteem/6bb8ocv9
DIMIMIP STILL GOING STRONG

Thank You Sir :)

Loading...