You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Wow. No tenia ni idea sobre el tema. Si había visto que se consumía muy rapido los RC cuando uno publicaba y comentaba, pero no lo había visto desde el punto de vista de los nuevos usuarios. Aunque supongo que ya debe haber mas de un millón de usuarios en Steemit?

Y este post ha hecho bastante eco y se ve en la cantidad de comentarios que ha acarreado. Excelente post.

Supongo que si se hace bastante presión, mejoraran las cosas con respecto al uso de los RC.

///////////

Wow. I had no idea about the subject. If I had seen that the RC was consumed very quickly when one published and commented, but I had not seen it from the point of view of the new users. Although I suppose there must already be more than one million users in Steemit?

And this post has made quite an echo and is seen in the number of comments it has brought. Excellent post

I suppose that if there is enough pressure, things will improve with respect to the use of RC.

Sort:  

Dear @jadams2k18

I just had a pleasure to read this old comment. Just wanted to let you know. I appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us.

Yours
Piotr

Greetings friend @jadams2k18.
Apreciado amigo mío!!!

I greatly appreciate the acceptance that my publication has received.
I am extremely surprised by so much support. Thanks from my heart.

I take this opportunity to ask you a favor.

Knowing these difficult times that Venezuela is going through certain communities have decided to show it´s support by delivering food throughout the territory. Also giving it´s vote of healing to Venezuelan publications in steemit.

For this I am pleased to address you on behalf of my friendly communities @VOTOVZLA AND @STEEMCHURCH. Do you know them?

They are currently opting for a 20k SP delegation sponsored by @theycallmedan. This delegation would allow us to help more people and in a better way.

Maybe you can participate and VOTE for @STEEMCHURCH. Here I leave the link:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Have a blessed day.
Yours, Juan.

Lo hice hace raaato. Velo tu mismo en, si es que puedes, esa pagina se pone super leeenta.

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year

O es acaso que hay que votar cada semana?

Just one vote per user dear friend.
Thank you very much!