You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANN FreedomEx.io Launch:Exchange for the STEEM Ecosystem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great idea, however, the account creation process seems to be really shaky:
After I got the confirmation e-mail and tried to login, your site claimed several times I entered the wrong password, even if I entered exactly the same password I had chosen before. Now my account is locked ... 'great' start. :)
(There is also no 'forgot password' or similar help link.)

Sort:  

Steemit "account creation process" is a complete joke to this day, so still waiting around to see the real solution.
I assume fairly soon! ;-

But no news yet; correct me if I'm wrong...

Please note that we are not "technically" live yet.
If you join our discord we can try to address your issue in a more quickly time.
Thanks for your patience.