Hardship

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

BA2CCE3F-9259-4728-B672-FEE10BDAD84F.jpeg

Somedays she has no idea how she’ll do it, but every single day it still gets done. If we believe that tomorrow will be better, we can bear a hardship today.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



Sort:  

You have amazing flexibility!!
Resteemed!!

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Tomorrow will be better. Seeing your smile makes today better. Thank you for the inspiration.

veo tiene bastante equilibrio y flexibilidad amiga.. muy bonita sus palabras

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hey cool pose, do you do martial arts?

Posted using Partiko Android