You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc

in #steem7 years ago

People of Steemit, take a look how the captain is leaving. Wishing you all the best, nothing more. The project is still in beta and not even officially launched and he's done with it. No explanation, nothing. No wonder Steemit is doing so bad.

Did the same thing happen with Bitshares? Will the same thing happen with next project from Dan? Grand vision, big promises and quick exit after the money is pocketed. Dan, I'm sure you could do better.

I wish you all the best, Dan.

Sort:  

Ned's the captain. I'm the engineer. I build ships for others to sail. Steemits future depends on web development more than anything else and that is not my skill.

Thank you dan for all you did. From my perspective you did a great job in creating the steem blockchain. All the best to you.

So, my question is, what are some of the other ships you are working on so we can get on board too?! ;)

I agree, would be great to see a two-fold web dev hire @sneak

That's a great analogy. I hope you enjoy your next construction project.

Bitshares is blossoming nicely.

After 2 years of trading at the very bottom it's finally rising few cents? Compare the price action to other alts. Though I'd buy some bitshares now, who knows, maybe it could really blossom.

The price isn't perfectly correlated with the growth.