You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways to make EASY 12 $ a Day on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

howdy there steemflow! this is a great post to show ways of making money with no bots, I agree, bots can go home. Build strong friendships with real people!

Sort:  

The great @janton sir..how r u ?
Ahh i tried to help people those who alwsys ask me for help...they have everything on steemit still need spoonfeeding. I thought this little post may help them atleast better than dustvote on their posts

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy there steemflow! yes that makes sense and thanks for helping so many people! you're a great role model!

Ahh...i am following on your footsteps @janton sir ...still untraceable how you manage to do so easily you have been everwhere..EL, Curie....and all over steemit 👍

howdy sir steemflow! but I see you all over too so I can say the same thing about you right? lol. you are really good too!

Again sir ??😯
I try to present everywhere and make it count but doing so, i need to take out leaf from your book. You are awesome managing so much with ease.

Posted using Partiko Android