VOTE!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 18.03.15.png

I just went out for a little walk in the park. Back home, VERGE has gained 1000 or so votes.
For me this smells fishy, and some have suggested they are the result of vote farms.
We cannot count on it though, so we have to keep voting.


Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 17.45.15.png


How can you increase the votes?

  • Vote yourself (every 24 hrs.)
  • Get others to vote (friends, familiy, hibernating Steemians)

Silver-divider.png

Voting is very easy. Just follow this link: http://contest.gonetcoins.com

All new votes will get a juicy upvote.

Let's use our combined powers to bring Steem to mass adaptation!

Steem On!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

We won :D

Great news! I think both of us contributed with a lot of votes. I will pat myself on the back tonight:)

@janusface,
Prof I gave my last vote to the round! Already started posting about it as well! Thanks to you, I have noticed about this event! Anyway now INS is the challenge for us!

Cheers~

We won thanks to both of us.

cayet.png

Done :)

Perfect!

caracash.png

bartrobel.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

@janusface sir, here is my fist vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg

and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

azazyel.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

felisaleo.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

beatrisa.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

aralyno.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

nicanora.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

felicianor.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

alchera.png

We won thanks to both of us:)!

sineps.png

galates2018-10-21 02_46_19-Coin Listing Contest.png

ogey.png

mona.png

nodubt.png

intheair.png

inocente.png

This is my vote-

Nice! Get your family to vote too!

vote.gif

Nice! Get your husband, children and dog to vote too!

Nice! Get your family to vote too!

Screenshot_2018-10-20-18-26-29.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Get your family to vote too!

CONCURSO.PNG

c'mon!!!

cw.png

Let’s get this done, those 1000 votes by verge in the last hour seems so shady! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I voted for steem
20181020_215828.jpg

ins came from nowhere and topped the chart how is that possible

Probably fake votes.

@janusface, Here's my last chance vote on steem. I did my job every single day.

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

I waked up grandma vote for steem.

voted :)
keyprado.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

trans.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Done!

devtech.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

kaneko-Coin Listing Contest.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

datome-Coin Listing Contest.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Coin Listing Contest.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

emilianara.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Voted again myself:
Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 23.58.08.png
Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 23.58.58.png

Yessir! We have to take this as a community.

gonetcoins.jpg

Nice! Get your family to vote too:)

Are you kidding me? My dog has voted and I am going door to door. ;)

30713397_10155177265011513_4117862700346769408_n.jpg

evladi.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Done!
arpello.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

sopranos-voted.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

larose.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Jekfer.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

Mihmandar.png

Nice! Now get your family​, friends, dog, ​and cat to vote too:)!

There are 2 pages
Pages