You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem in the TOP 25 at coinmarketcap.com and one of 5 best cryptos according to Weiss Ratings

in #steem6 years ago

We are moving up the charts slowly but will be in the top 10 soon.

Many of these youtubers have already discovered D-Tube and Steemit where they can monetize their content (probably even much more effectively than on Youtube) and the word is spreading very fast on the internet.

I like how fast the news spreads on the internet.
Never underestimate word-of-mouth advertising !

Sort:  

Absolutely right! I am positive that sooner or later we will make ti to top 10. In all honesty I do not see it happening this year yet but with the right approach and increase promotions we could see that happening in 2019. Tomas

The promotions are gaining momentum especially the one i participate in ie #promo-steem.
The guys there are doing amazing promotions all over the world.

I took the mantle to promote Steemit in my Home country Uganda!

It really is an amazing system. I do hope Steemit takes over the other social media platforms. Steemit isn't controlled by politics and is supply and demand based on quality content. I'm telling any good creators I know about the site!