🚀Reputation 60!!!! WOO HOOO

in #steem • 6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians. Thank you for supporting my posts and your encouraging comments that encourage me to do more & never give up. I started my steem journey 175 days ago. At that time,
I never imagined that I would touch this feat within this time frame.

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 10.06.45 AM.png

Steemit Reputation score, What is it?

You all noticed a number between brackets, next to your account name and are wondering what it means. Well, It is your reputation score or level in steem blockchain. It increases over the time when you contribute more, and other steemian appreciate you contribution through upvote. The Reputation Score is lies between around -25 and 80. When you have just created a new account, your reputation score will be 25. The rep score also decreases when you got flag or downvote.

Rep Score operate on log base 10. What it means is a reputation score 50 is 10 times stronger than reputation level 49. Same in negative as well like, -8 is 10x more negative than -7.

A user with lower rep can't harm a user with higher rep. Reputation only depends on upvote & downvote, not with your wallet details. So Rep does not matter if you buy steem, power down, receive or send Steem/SBD to or from exchanges and send Steem or SBD to a fellow user. Your reputation score will remain unaffected.

My reputation

Today I reached reputation score 60. It takes 175 days to reach here. From Around November, I started writing daily .It was not a very easy ride.

I also have 663 followers as of now. I am feeling accomplished now

Well, The feat I touched would never be possible without your support. Some members are supporting me right from the beginning and some started supporting me recently, but they are not left behind anyway.

I am thankful to all who supported me in their way. Some of them changed my perspective.
It's not me who deserver but they deserve all the respect and praise.

Firstly, I would like to thank @amiramnoam, A brother like Friend & @yoo1900; For their continuous support, Without them, I am nothing on steem.

My Best friend on steem @nainaztengra who is supporting me from the very first.

@canadian-coconut, @jerrybanfield, @superstar2018, @enginewitty, @teamsteem, @nnnarvaez, @lyndsaybowes, @bobinson, @bsameep, @beerone, @suggeelson, @yehey, @drakos, @hr1, @c0ff33a, @amitsharma, @leomichael, @face2face, @acidyo, @tattidjay, @edthecanadian, @Nairadaddy, @amarbir, @birjudanak, @neoxian, @dang007, @s4s

And All the all the members of #thealliance, @indiaunited, #Air-Clinic & @shadowbot community for their continued support.

Here is guidance from my side for any minnow: DO NOT GIVE UP, Today or tomorrow you are going to get the success. Always push the limit.

Vote for me as a witness


Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

or Set me As Proxy

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If I am on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for me simple my clicking upvote symbol the beside jatinhota.



Have An Idea? Want to Chat with me or Need Support? You can Directly Chat with me in Steemit.chat or Discord #IndiaUnited

IndiaUnited Discord

Thank you for reading it.

jatinhota.png

Sort:  

I am so so glad Jatin to read this milestone. We are all moving together healthy and that's very good. You have been a big support for me on this platform and I hope our friendship goes a long way with steemit or without steemit.
Heartiest Congratulations once again and many more successful milestones
best-wishes-1456730_1280.jpg

My Friend @nainaztengra, Without you I couldn't sustain here. Yes, Our Friendship is beyond steem and it will last forever. I promise.

Thanks a ton.

Congratulations! You are doing great on Steemit, keep it up.

Thanks Bhai. I will.

Hecks ya my man! Very helpful guy indeed. Many kudos, takes some patience to get that 60 mark brother.

Thanks buddy for your kind words.

T3.jpg

 6 years ago (edited) 

Thanks, Bhai

Welcome! :)

It's an impressive accomplishment in so short a time, @jatinhota!

Need Support?

One thing that would be a great help is a working link to download the steem blockchain.

 6 years ago (edited) 

Thanks, Buddy.
I don't have any idea but you can join and ask on #witness channel. You will get your answer there. or Try this https://github.com/steemit/steem

Congratulations man!

Thanks

Congratulations you have done very well, I know your work as a Witness keeps you busy so finding time to post as well must be difficult but I always enjoy reading through your work.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks for your appreciation mate.

Very inspiring! I've just personally started posting on Steemit, and I've got some nice feedback and I love it! For any minnow out here, just produce great content, stay consistent and you will start gaining a following :)!

PS. I just discovered your Steemit and realized that we're both doing Daily Crypto News :D! What a coincidence!

Keep up the great work man! You earned a new follower!

Yes Consistent pays.
Ha ha. High five.

Thanks for follow.

Congratulations friend! Keep it up.

Thanks mate. Thanks for your continuous support.

Congratulations, looks like hard work paid out!

Seems so mate.

Congratulations, sir for achieving this feat.

Thank a lot, Dear.

great reputation @jatinhota

@guslim

Thanks Dear.

Congrats on rep 60! Way to go