$6 Steem? I smell Freedom!

in #steem6 years ago

My friends!

Let me ask you a question, who is not happy today? If you're not, you better be!

I always thought Steem was a great investment to do for me because it is not only a regular digital coin, it has a community backing it up with a high transaction handling. The day you took the decision to join and start this journey was the day that you gave yourself a little bit of more freedom.

Tell everyone you know about it, don't let people miss the train to success!

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Well, if there's one thing I'm not happy about today, it's that I didn't discover Steemit a couple of months earlier.
Besides that, there's a smile from ear to ear on my face. 😎

smile my friend! this is just the beginning

I know I know, it hardly started yet with all the things still to come. And with that the hurds of new accounts and investors it will attract.

Shame I didn't buy more. I guess the other investments are green as well, so no pain.

well, more opportunities come and go. When steem hits $50 or $100, you would wish, you would've gotten steem at $6 right? It's not too late

Funny thing is, recently my sister asked me help on picking where to invest. I decided against steem for several reasons. Mainly - not trusting she would not lose the key or lose the money to a virus (Steem has no seed words and it uses the most insecure environment - the browser). That's just unfortunate truth for now.
If someone could come up with a hardware wallet it would be pretty amazing.

friend @javybar ..you are the master!
Just woke up and saw this post, Wow the price is flying now!
2018 is gonna be huge for Steem..Hopefully steemit.
i hope you visiting my blog... upvoted

i'm there with you my friend. This is just the beginning!

oh my friend i am very very glad your lovely comment.love you friend @javybar

I couldn't agree with you more. I did the investment to this transaction today and i earned a great deal of sbd.

very nice! keep it up!

Your thoughts are very nice I think you will achieve very good achievements @javybar

All things considered it was an insane minute! In any case, we as a whole anticipated for this astounding minute and now it's occurring. Expectation it will be reach $10 Soon.

$10 will come very soon! At this pace very early this year

is in real steem will be 6$ and sbd can 20$ ... here can see many news about its .. im just sit and waiting for a great ride 😉😉

I think if SBD goes to $20 and stays there or more, i will quit my job hahaha

hahah that's can be true .. but keep the job for time pass 😉😉😉

hahahahahahahahaha, that is awesome but risky too

Actually it was a crazy moment! But we all predicted for this amazing moment and now it's happening. Hope it will be reach $10 Soon.

$10 will come very soon! At this pace very early this year

@javybar O Yes u are so right its going defenetly up to 10

@javybar
Tomorrow i say steem reach $10 soon. Now steem reach around $9 😊

Yes it is a very great day of my life. $6 steem and sbd $10 , as if very beautiful music playing in my ears. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information about the increasing standard of our community. I think life will become great under the umbrella of the wonderful world. Thanks for the great news.

You are right! I do see a wonderful world for a lot of us. Keep it up my friend

Let me ask you a question, who is not happy today? If you're not, you better be!

Well, I'm bit unhappy because I traded it for a small price and when I woke up, STEEM price had almost doubled. Still I feel good that in a bigger picture, STEEM has hit its highest till date and that too just at the start of new year. I think this is the beginning of the next level at Steemit. So, in a nutshell, I'm very exited. Thanks for the post.

Steem On!

we all have our time where we just don't expect certain changes. I have been there as well my friend. We still have more than enough time for now. When steem hits over $50, you would have wished to get at $6 instead :)

I'm so happy... i love steem :)
2018 will be a huge year for Steem

very huge my friend! we all have to stick around :)

Yes am very happy because this is the first Good news I got this year.... I just hope this year is filled with so many good news

I smell 10$ in 10days

$10? I smell over $30 or $40 at the end of the year :)

It's really going to be a good speed it it comes to that

Thank you, my SP is to less to get real freedom, but it's a great gift for 2018, and maybe some day this boost makes a next jump for more freedom..

THX

i totally agree with you. The good thing is that we are all seeing some progress now and this will attract more people as well. I think we keep riding this till we gain the freedom we need. :)

wow that's amazing news steem is going so up im happy for it .. i wanna get some steem then to grow up...

It will break all the coin record as ever, just wait @javybar

Lol if it will be happend after one year then we all in profit but now steem will come less in curation award

plz tell me 1 SBD=?$

really 6$ , today is a good day .haha

wowow steemit showing price 8$ its so great for us this year had come with great surprise grear year 2018

Thanks for sharing and discuss about crypto ..And i appreciate to your every blog..I will wait your new blog

Carry on your activity my friend ..

Best of luck.
Upvote and resteemit done✌✌✌✌✌

What?? 😲😲 I just saw your post. When was it 6$ ? This is so damn awesome. Today was a really tough day for me this really made me happy. Thanx @javybar

Steem is a very nice platform. I like being here. and I develop myself in many ways

@javybar

its really a very big and great news for all of us steemit users it's give us so much happiness in this new year of 2018...

I wish I had discover steemit before,its a great platform for us but I’m happy for 2018.

Happy that Steem hits ATH but sad that I didn't buy in earlier. I guess I'll be saying the same thing once the price gets to $10 or even $20. Congrats to those who bought in and HODL

Yeah strange for me because i started trading of steem may be recover my lost

Hlw my dear friend @javybar really we are very happy . have a nice day.

I love you ! "Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"

STEEM to the Moon and Beyond.great news.
steemit is the best treading center.it is very good for us.
upvoted

Great analysis on steem, steem top rise up
Thanks for sharing

may be i reasteam your post

Steem rising up, steem is a best platform

wow thats awesome! thanks for sharing!!!

This is great!

Wow, where does this price jump come from?

@javybar sir..
SBD peg to $1, this is what I heard, so we got a bonus and we enjoyed it by current price up! Anyway when it drops, it will little hurt, but with a clear mind I know it will happen anytime, so I was collect SBD, covert them to STEEM or other and prepare for the future!
Anyway I have faith on SMT, sometimes we will get another bonus again....
Happy new year sir....

Waoo This jump is awesome :) Thank you for making my day great :)

Totaly true I was also was a big believer of Steem and now it pays off.
and a very nice post btw keep it up.

No one can't be happy today, unless they are Steemian!
what a great day:)

I am not totally happy about this because I just got in... there wasn't enough time I just needed it to stay low a little longer. that's okay. I'm happy with what I did get though! It's also not too late, this coin / platform is going places! Like the moon or...
(

The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The next best time is right now! Take action my friends. See the words in this post and take action. @javybar is on point!

Now i don't think i will ever be able to buy it to power up the opportunity has been lost but great you did the right thing !! :D

woww great news !!!

Muy buen post saludos

Muy buen post saludos

Your contemplations are extremely decent I figure you will accomplish great accomplishments..
Upvoted and resteemed

Excellent way to start the new year!!

Perhaps next year we could see steem at 3 figures?

I'm very excited to see Steem at an all time high! I'm curious to see what 2018 will bring due to SMTs :) upvoted and resteemed

There are 2 pages
Pages