You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power explained, VESTS, voting power, vote weight, and inflation rate staking rewards

in #steem7 years ago

Took me a while to finally get to reviewing this blog (was an open tab in my browser for a week), very glad I did though!

You explained what I needed to know in a really concise way man much appreciated! Good distinguishing remarks about voting weight and power, that was huge for me. I didn't realize how my vote impacts others beyond giving them 5cents, it's affect on my own blog and just generally how to use it in the most efficient way.

It was also a nice surprise near the conclusion portion of this video. That was particular interesting and useful knowledge i intend to consider.

Sort:  

thank you, guess i need to promote this video some more