You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 is Live on Facebook and YouTube!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@jerrybanfield - love it, love it, LOOOOOOVE IT!!! :D behind you 220% (ok, that was a rather specific percentage...lol... whatever!)

You are spot on in this vision!!!! and other than supporting where I can, I sincerely hope (and keep all fingers and toes crossed) that what you are trying to achieve here gets recognized!

Heading over to your fb platform now as well... to show some love :)

inappropriate as always... (but hey... that's me)... some "now" bedtime reading for you... ;) (seeing as us steemit bloggers are your new "books" lol)

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/the-seduction-of-the-senses

Enjoy!!!

Stay awesome!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie for helping me feel excited about using Steemit each day! I will take a look at your post!