Trading steem is my first experience with investing and I love it!

in #steem7 years ago

steem.png

As far as my steemit account goes I keep all of my earnings in steem power. I would like to someday reach dolphin status and create a following here on steemit.


I also own about 10% of a bitcoin. I've had this small fraction of a bitcoin for a while, I recently started using it to make some investments. In the past week I was able to trade it for steem & trade it back to bitcoin. With my few trades I profited about $50 USD. It was like a little high of it's own. I can't imagine what it's like to make power trades when the market is right.


Sort:  

I love STEEM and Steemit! There is a huge potential here and a great first coin to get involved with! Glad to have you on board!

meep

ROFL Meep!!

@jbouchard12 got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@jbouchard12 got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This guy is a good guy!

Yes, I've had this small fraction of a bitcoin for a while, I recently started using it to make some investments.

You on the right track my friend, i'm currently investing my self and i'm loving it too, thanks for the share

I wish you the best of luck!

thank you and same to you

I recently started crypto trading so can you please reffer me to some articles to learn more about trading ! thanks i'm following you!!

it is a great way to introduce ppl to crypto that's for sure :)