You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defense of finding value on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I don't think it's coming to an end per se. I came here two years ago to write fiction. Since then I have written both blogs and a considerable number of stories. It's why I will continue to come here.

I also write shorter stuff and I do agree that different techniques are coming into play. However, I think quality writing will always be number 1.

Sort:  

I write fiction as well. Unfortunately, I’m still relatively new here, so I’m still trying to figure out how all this works. I admit, I haven’t posted much, but I’d appreciate any advice you could give me.

I could probably throw out about 20 to 30 pages of advice. However, if you want you could probably look for me on discord @jeezzle and I can answer whatever questions you might have. I might even have a few questions of my own.

I think the steemit use of upvoting bots of damaging the interest in original works

Posted using Partiko Android