You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grabity, Paradigm shift of Internet ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $1 👍, Good comment ▶️ $1 👍 )

in #steem5 years ago

What can be done to insure that grabity on mobile will absolutely not affect the mobile device: example, using a very popular crypto I used my phone to connect my PC to the internet. The wallet of the crypto went through my phone whenever the phone was on causing my data usage to go to pluto! My phone did not work for much of anything when I turned my computer on. It took forever to figure this out! Not a virus but regular authorized wallet operation. To top it off, 360 GB of wallet/transaction filled my computer and the phone would register 100-250 MB for visiting per page, especially when transaction volume for the crypto was high

Sort:  

Good question! I'm gonna ask them to Grabity team.