60 SBD Mega Giveaway Contest: new milestone-60 Reputaion score!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180525_062545_391.jpg
The time will come! You have helped me hit the 60 reputation (profile) score on Steem!

Hitting this number has been a goal of mine since my start back in December of last year and I am excited to see what the future holds.

I could not have hit this milestone without you, my loyal follower, and without the help of @dtube, @dlive, @jerrybanfield, and many others who supported me over these past 5 months.

Let this milestone serve as an encouragement to you my friend. One of the reasons I set this goal is to show others that it is possible. You can do whatever you put your mind to.

With that said...help me celebrate!

60 Reputation Score.PNG

To be entered in the contest, please complete ALL of the following:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a thoughtful comment below
  3. Resteem this post
  4. And follow @jemisteem
    That's it! Super easy!
    Thank you guys again for helping me achieve this milestone...you guys rock!

Can't wait to see you in the next vlog. Until next time, remember...YOU ARE AWESOME!

Take care.

@jemisteem

Sort:  

keep your aim high and have a nice day my friend. sorry to ask where are you from and are you Muslim ?

Thank you my dear friend Allah ham du Lillah I em musilm

Wow!!! where are you from my friend ??

I like your faith and determination to attain that 60 reputation pretty soon..keep that up mate..Steemit ain't an easy journey for we newbies but one thing I have learnt here is consistency, hardwork and perseverance pays after the long day..the begining of a thing is always the toughest...but along the line success is inevitable
Success mate.....👍

Thank you!

Congratulations on your success, it is an incredible achievement ...
But I do not see your reputation at number 60, maybe my device is damaged so that your reputation is not visible .. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😁😁😛😁😁😁.

The time will come very soon inshahAllah my dear friend thank you

You are welcome,,
Hopefully successful for you, pray for me too ..
Assalamualaikum..

W Salam dear inshahAllah I will pray for you ..n you from

Congratulations man.

Your welcome daldon

hello friend congratulations for your 5 months steemit

Thank you !

Amazing n great congratulations man

Thank you !

Very well dear cogurlation