You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Byteballs!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm so close to qualifying for the 40 reputation one.
How long will you be doing this exactly? I noticed you said "a long time" somewhere down in the comments, but how long is that? And how long do you think it would take to get to 40 reputation?

I'm still new to steemit and steem and all that, so I was just trying to figure out how the reputation system works but I'm still completely lost on it. :P

Thanks in advance! :)

Sort:  

Now you're 40.

:O

You're amazing. :)
I really appreciate that! You have no idea!
Also, the upvote steem/sbd will help me to try and get my first steemmonsters starter pack and booster packs. (Not only because I love TCG and online gaming, but because supposedly the cards will appreciate and I'll have a chance to get some awesome collectibles in the early stages!) I see that you're a big supporter of that as well and I'm definitely interested in it, but I'm not the type who's really got a lot of extra money to spend after bills and all, so this will help a ton! Obviously I'm here because of the free byteball as well... So thank you for offering up a way to get a little bit of them! I'll take anything I can get that will help me out!

Again, thank you so much, you have no idea how much this means to me! :)

Loading...

airdop is good way in get to free token

Hold it for 10 years and it may be the second bitcoin