You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Authors Get an Epic Pay Raise with SBD = $10+ USD!

in #steem6 years ago

I have no idea because I thought it would be done at $3 and then $6 and now I am sure it cannot sustain $12. For all I know it might be $20 tomorrow or $2!

Sort:  

You called this a long time ago Jerry. You said steem would hit $10 this year. OK so it's SBD but hey, whose complaining?
I bought 28 steem for 4SBD on the internal market yesterday which I was pretty happy to do.
You make a good point about going the 50/50 route. Be crazy not to and I just got this new upvote dodad that appears when I comment so I guess we are supposed to upvote our own comments now too?

@molometer lol good point I will take the Steem Dollars hitting $10 as a correct prediction :) Upvoting our own comments is an option and it tends to work best in moderation.

Hello Jerry, first of all a greeting, since my beginnings in steemit, which is not more than two months and a little more I follow you, and I think it is very complete all the information you upload through this platform, now I want an advice from your part about an investment I made, that because of the little knowledge I have of cryptocurrencies I think it was not the best decision I made at that time.

The situation is, that with 40 steem dollars the iverti in bitcoin, when the SBD still stood slightly more than 1 and some dollars, and now that the SBD went up in such a dizzying way, silos would have left my 40 SBD without changing them to bitcoin , I think I had $ 320, a situation that is not like that, because what I buy in bitcoin makes me scarcely no more than $ 100, my question is: what can I do to recover a bit of that bad investment? I ask you for the advice in view of your extensive experience and experience in the steemit platform and in the diverse and deep knowledge that you have in the cryptocurrency business. In everything you can help me in this advice I would appreciate it, Regards.

@carlos84 after making a lot of bad investments in the last several years often because of impatience, what I have learned is to do the best today with what I have and to use what has happened before to educate me today. The main reason I made bad investments in the past was impatience which today educates me to patiently keep contributing to Steem each day without demanding big payouts.

OH isnt this my life story with Crypto.. if i had been patient,, oh IF IF!

@jerrybandfield this are the best news I've heard today!!!!!

@splendorhub I am not sure if I should ask but you will tell me what he is PUNCHING in the GIf ???

@stokjockey A bag of money :)

LOL, Such a Clever Young Lady