I am starting my Steem Power adventure!

in #steem6 years ago

Why am I investing in Steem Power?
I am excited to share with you guys that I am going to start my Steem Power investing journey for the coming months. I believe in the Steem platform and I think it can and will do a lot of good in the future.
I feel like this is a big opportunity for me and thats why I am going to invest more heavily in it and hope to build up a my account, get followers and share my Steem adventure with all of you!
If you also believe in the Steem platform I think you should do the same thing because investing is Steem Power is the best thing you can do in my opinion. And if we look from another perspective, if a lot of people start investing in Steem Power, this means they won't be able to sell their Steem for 3 months. This will mean that the price of Steem might go up and people are forced to hodl it, wich I think is a good thing because if you can't sell you can't panic sell either!

Steem is the future and I want to be part of it!
steem_success.jpg