You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to the Whales - It's Time to Clean This Place Up - Please Join Me!

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @berniesanders,

I know this post is for whales to support you, and I think it's a very good idea to empower the cleaning on the platform, however, I have a proposal after this step.

Whales have steem power, but they are a minority compared to all the users within the platform, most of us are just minnows and dolphins. We might not have steem power, but we have time and we are much more users than whales, so we can create an army together.
The proposal is to do a specification requirement for minnows and dolphins to apply in this cleaning process of the platform. After a very carefully filter you can select the ones who really have proof genuine knowledge and work, then with help of whales, delegate SP to those accounts to do the required activities.

Don't misunderstand me, I took this approach to you, not for greed, I really want a change and I would love to support all the high-quality content and end with spammers, scammers.

Sort:  
Loading...