You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Proving The Power Of The Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I agree with your theory that bankers do not like decentralized blockchains. They want their own centralized one, I agree. That's why cryptos like Ripple, I wonder if they really have the full support of the banking system - I doubt it. They already have their fiat system monopoly set up.

@ned once said he wants 100K entrepreneurs on the STEEM blockchain within 5 years. It is exciting to ponder some of the things that will be created by accessing that many minds

This is beautiful. I hope there really will be that many entrepreneurs on Steemit. Not everyone is made out to be an entrepreneur though! How many viewers or users will be on Steemit at that point?? Also, I bet big advertising money will be on here at that point. Imagine a Walmart account with millions of SP.