Will Steem be in top10 coins in near future?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I didn`t know that my first post here will be about Steem. Tought I will write something about my thoughts towards cryptocurrency. And maybe it will be the best way to start this journey here...

In short, I joined the "game" last december when my friend was talking about bitcoins, blockchains and from the cryptocurrency in general. On that time I didnt have no clue about those mysterious subjects. My friend was speaking with passion and made me intrested and excited as well. So here I am trying to find new innovations and intrests. I am more than happy that on that night six months ago we some how decided to talk about cryptocurrencies. Without that conversation I dont think that I would never invest to cryptocurrencies or sign up for this amazing place called Steemit.

How I intrested about Steemit? I saw (and still are) an huge potential with this platform. The place where you can share things what you will find intresting. Still without annoying adds beside of the site. Or you don`t have to share anything. Just enjoy what other has wrote and shared. Maybe you find something usefull and new attitude towards living.

When I invested to Steemit (like one week ago) I paid 1,3$ for one steemit. First I was frustrated because courses started to drop and started to drop quite fast. Despite the "small" drop I started to study what steemit really is - I am not sure do I still get it the right point. But maybe people has difference reasons to be involved with this. But after one day I was so hooked on this. Not only the intrested articles what I found intrested. But all the people here, this really feels community! Thank you all for that and let`s keep this rolling together!

When I am writing this post the steem are running great, please see the picture below.

Steem 6.6.2017.png

I have commented several time during these couple days that Steem will reach 5$ in this week and we are in the middle way of that target. Now Steem is in 12th place in coinmarketcap. Just pushing forward and we will be in top10 soon! like some wise men said to me: "Never sell just buy more!"

Thank you all and have a great time with Steemit!

  • Jipsu
Sort:  

We did it :) Just a little above Waves, it will drop soon I guess, buy in the future we will rise to the top for sure!

Think so too that there will be drop when we reach 4-5$. Hoping that people are not panic selling. Like what happened today with Cloakcoin.

And yes we definitialy did it! :D I didnt even realize that we are now in top10 coins in CMC!!! WHOOP