You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Features

in #steem7 years ago

still eagerly learning about the power up and power down thing... some starts to make sense, most is still a big cloud to me... but I won't give up... might make mistakes and learn from them... guess your post just saved me from the "killing-style-mistake" I could make!!!! Thank you!

Sort:  

I try to stay away from the powering down. The current state of my account it serves no purpose and takes away from my voting power. If i do anything at all i power up to make my vote actually mean something.

Also if i need to buy a service i can always use my SBD.

Me too, am not quite sure about the power up/down part, but I think it's something you have to choose to do, so I'm not going to worry about it until I fully understand it!

same here :-) I will just go on putting posts on 100 % powerup and some on default 50/50% for now - and then take a closer look into the powering up or down when I am big and old enough here - Cheers from the seven mountains in Germany