You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Should You Resteem? If so How Much?

in #steem6 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @ kus-knee of much interest as all the jobs you post.
The reesteem is a very useful tool, and there are several ways to use them, in my case I use it in way of thanking the author for supporting my work, in other cases I use them to help promote the good work of a little-known author, in other cases as a memory aid of a work that interests me and others for the sole fact that I liked the topic that has been published, I know that these reesteem makes my posts lose visibility, but this is in the background in my way of seeing things . Anyone who wants to reward my work with a vote, nevertheless, finds my publications.
Thank you very much dear friend, for giving us the opportunity to express our opinion
I wish you a wonderful day