You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transform Your Inner Critic Into An Inner Coach: Thought For The Day #46 πŸ’­βœ

in #steem β€’ 5 years ago

It takes a practice of your muscles memory specially learn to remember always what thoughts you want to install. The Key of that is repetition to build your memory.

Sort: Β 

Yes, I am working on repeating the same phrases over and over trying to almost brainwash myself with positive thoughts and positive thinking and repetition is the key to that!

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 50%!!

Me too It's really my pleasure to read your post and i know you have an above standard thinking your post is highly motivated. πŸ™πŸ‘

Thank you, I am glad to hear that!