You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi sir @dimimp,am not sure if this message will get to you but with a little or no curiosity of why you muted me,
I say am so sorry for whatsoever I might have done for me get that,maybe I didnt deserve it cus am such as asshole too
Please unmute me,am such an asshole🙏🙏😳😳.
Steemjet: on the wings of forgiveness may we always be filled with it spirit

I must say am honoured Dim.
Thanks for visiting my blog and making an impart....so awesome
But I still could not comprehend part of your speech you gave about 6years ago at Bennington college : Don't search for defining moments because they won't come
I wanna know what this entails boss

Funniest meme for Mr Charlie,Vitalik and Sir Satoshi😂😂😂
PicsArt_09-14-08.08.22.png
I just hope the threesome would not dress for Steemfest like this cus it's gonna be so so hilarious you know, with Satoshi being the Violin man ....hehehehe😱😱😮.

And here comes the funniest meme of Great Neddy Neddy
I call him the Young.And.Getting.It(Y.A.G.I)

PicsArt_09-14-08.16.18.jpg

And finally, the "sharpen sistem's image" trial....
The rays are glaring boss😮...it's gonna be official for the record like this....believe me.

PicsArt_09-15-12.17.19.jpg

Enjoy boss and thanks always
Much love from your girl @joanhay.

Sort:  
Loading...