Sort:  

LOL

Not sure I can add any more salacious details to that screed. If I think of some, I won't be shy. Count on that.

I have no intention of taking legal action, if that's what you mean. Nothing that can happen on Steem has any potential of generating such intent in me.

I have read claims of intent to pursue legal remedies for the specific acts I discuss by those affected by them. It is these claims that have inspired the post, as the impact on Steem of such action is almost certainly going to be negative. We are not economically in a good position as a community to withstand and prosper in the light of the terrible PR court proceedings would produce, and therefore I strongly recommend action be taken to preclude such public airing of Steem's dirty laundry.

If those folks claiming intent to seek legal redress of their grievances can be satisfied that such action is unnecessary, such as by gestures or payments to them by the offending party, then the consequences of malicious acts could be reduced to the community.

That is what I am seeking to instigate. Folks, such as his 'favorite Steemians' that have convinced Bernie to reduce autoflagging per his statement, likely have substantial stake in Steem that would be reduced in value consequent to the public revelation of legal action, criminal or tortuous, and the prospect of that economic harm should impel them to recommend appropriate action to stave off such court proceedings to Bernie.

Reasonable people take action when forewarned of impending harm. We shall see how reasonable Bernie can be. I actually am hopeful. He likes his money, and so do his favorite Steemers.