You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the 13 week powerdown period prevent investing in STEEM?

in #steem4 years ago

I dont believe it is a barrier to investors. Especially not the kind of investors we want.
What I do believe is a barrier to investors is attempts to drive people out off Steemit. People like @greenman. he is still here but not with his original investment.
I am not wealthy but I have very wealthy friends who were prepared to make large investments, but I pulled the plug on that when I saw people being run off for sport or because people were distributing too much Steem. That is what we would be doing now if were not for the fact that I identified an nsa styled Chain of Command controlling Steemit.

Not 100% certain but i think @thecryptodrive is really the new and improved @berniesanders /@nextgencrypto
Its something that bernie was asking for some time ago.
Just have a look who flags this comment. berines right hand man and accomplice