You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress now available in the WordPress.org plugin store! - Introducing V1.0

in #steem6 years ago

Works great! However I use white label content and chettah bot got me on that. So I guess I need to change up my game plan.

Sort:  

ANON ON TOP WHATS WRONG ....STEAMPRESS HERE NOW , STEEMCHAT, ALL KIND OF NICE TOOLS...SO WHAT WE GONNA DO? WE JUST HAVE TO FOLLOW A LIGHT?....
GHOST IN THE DOOR FAMILY ANONYMOUSEsk.JPG

If you take the time to rewrite your content you will be fine. There are a lot of tools out there that can help you to speed up the process. I also use a lot of "PLR" or "white label" content, but I rewrite it until it's at least 75% unique. I use Copyscape to check the "unique" score, and also to find out where else the original article has been published (in its white label form).

I have a really great piece of software that I use to help me speed up my rewrites. It's called "Speed Rewriter." You can do a Google search and find out about it. It's not very expensive, either. I think I paid around $10 for mine. Also, you do not have to download and install it on your machine. It runs on the net, so you just log in and start using the software. At any rate, it cuts my rewrite time in half at least.

It might be worth looking into.

Thanks for the tips @contentking. I’m a new steemer so every little tip in content helps.

Thanks, much appreciated. I will definitely check our Speed rewriter.

I AGREE THANK YOU!