Sort:  

Well, please don't make false statements about me.

I love America. However, it appears as if you were attacking 1776, well unless if you were attacking the deep state. It is not a false statement if it is true and especially if it appears to be what you were doing. If you are against the corruption inside the RINO Republicans, then I agree with that.

Whether or not you and I agree is not the same as whether or not I love America.

You are not the judge of me, or anyone but you.

Keep that in mind, and we'll get along fine.

People should judge people in the sense that people should confront other people and some judgements have already been made. Now, keep in mind that judgements may not always violate or interfere with freewill and judgements can be an aspect of free speech.

Stating someone hates their native country because they don't agree with you politically isn't a sound judgment. You may feel like that, but you might find it reasonable to refrain from voicing your every feeling, because other people have feelings too.

It's generally wise to keep in mind we really don't know what's in someone elses mind. I'm not confident anyone at all really knows what's in their own mind, much less the minds of others.

I don't hate America because I do hate murderous thugs, corrupt bankers, or lying politicians, or because I don't think the electoral college is freedom itself. I don't hate women because I don't want them to abort their babies. I don't hate babies because I don't want to force women to have them. I don't hate you, or Trump, or Bernie, but I hate some of the things I've seen come from them and everyone else.

Judge not lest you end up judged by the same standards.

But politically speaking, assuming we do not disagree, then we both believe and say the same things. Judging is a good thing and not a bad thing. The problem is when people judge inaccurately and incompletely. Just like there is good anger and bad anger, there is good judging and bad judging. I'm trying to help people make better choices. I enjoy reading this book, The Killing of Uncle Sam. Emotionalism can lead people astray.

I don't intend on agreeing with everyone, or even with anyone about everything. I do expect that free folk can disagree without calling names, or else we're doomed to end up fascist proles.

I also note I know damn well I am incompetent to know everything, or even anything completely factually. I believe this is true for everyone, because I don't think anyone has a brain competent to know actual reality.

It's why I personally strive to remain constantly aware of my incompetence.

Worse than emotionalism is hubris. It's a curse on the smartest people in the world, and particularly harms science. In politics, it's impossible to avoid, and does lots of damage to the ability of society to prevent being subjugated.